My First Ayahuasca Journey

Journey 1, Saturday, May 3, 2014

Pineal-Gland-Portal-of-Higher-Dimensions-1I experienced my first Ayahuasca ceremony this weekend and it was indeed, a Journey into healing. There is SO much healing that happened both physically and emotionally, though that was witnessed as one in the same.

It was was if I saw myself and eventually others through the all-seeing-eye, as the pineal gland activated and having entered the state that we also experience at birth and death.  During the journey I felt like a small vulnerable child at times as I was mesmerized by the visuals and music that assisted in guiding me to the messages of hope and love.

I also must admit was quite terrifying at times facing a series of beliefs that I held on tight to as lies that disconnect me from the great source of love. The imagery to understand what was keeping me away from my connection to my Soul or Source, was shown to me through fascinating visions and Symbols that flashed before me in black and white.

The music!  Oh the music!  It became alive, speaking to me of my fears, hopes and dreams. Several times my entire body was overcome with relief having rejoined my source in a state of love, each time a lie was seen in truth.  As a song would begin with a limiting story, I would shift, and it would end sounding like the most beautiful thing I have ever heard. Every pluck of the string was euphoric to my ears.

751px-Dmt_by_cobalt358-d1whv7cI was guided, by a beautiful spirt that conversed with me. This image to the left, was somewhat representative of the moving mass of energy I could see around me and interacting with me.

The entire four hour journey? ….well,  it was a lot of work! Beautiful, frightening, tear-wrenching, heart-tugging, beautiful work, which all compiled into the state of surrendered, RELIEF of limiting beliefs!

It was hardly what one could call recreational in any sort of way. Through the loving and guiding support of a friend who played the Shaman, who also became a fear to face during the journey, it was indeed, a purging, a cleansing and incredibly healing in a way that I couldn’t have even imagined!

Ayahuasca gave me exactly what I needed, and brought me back into love. Today, I feel like I am my truer self: more energetic, more appreciative, more vibrant, more happy and joyful, more compassionate, more trustful, more free and anticipating of good things in life.

I hope that my sharing this will encourage anyone who reads it to join me in the experience of Ayahuasca to become renewed, reborn and re-loved though this powerful plant medicine!  I know I must make Ayahuasca a part of my life and learn everything I can learn from it!


Contact the Tree of Life Religious Group, a Church to learn more about about how-to methods and assistance with experiencing a journey into the Soul with the assistance of the Tree of Life at  luluverylulu@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “My First Ayahuasca Journey

Leave a comment